Tag you’re it…

unitytag

Okay I’m back on a roll.  This week’s challenge at Unity is a quick and easy tag. You can view the video how-to on the group page on Facebook.  I love tags, and if you know me, you knew that!  So here’s my take on the tag.  Supplies used: Ranger tag, Distress Inks (Twisted Citron, Peacock Feathers) Unity stamps (I’m sorry, I don’t know the name of this particular Angie Girl, I received her in a grab bag) washi and some bling.

The point was to grab up a scrap piece of paper and one of your large punches to create your own stencil.  I don’t have any jumbo punches, so I opted for a Spellbinders die.  This is one of the diamonds.  This is fun, quick and easy.  Don’t over think it!!  I say that outta love and experience.  (And the first crap attempt sitting on my desk, I was playing with some Canvas Corp tags.. still attempting to salvage it)

Thanks for stopping by!  Have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

